Justin Bieber --- you gotta love!<3

tjäna allihopa!;D

gör alla en lördag kväll? själv så sitter man här och bloggar åt er;),
äter godis och har hicka. måste bara sätta in den här sidan så ni kan kolla!:)
http://video.se.msn.com/watch/video/cat-hates-justin-bieber/1js116fvd -
den är ju så rolig!:D hahahaha...

känns som temat är justin bieber<3 menmen..
jag ville ju ha "sång och text" med taylor swift idag så därför tar jag och bjuder på två.

"sång och text" med justin biber med hans låt "never say never". ft. jaden smith:

Never say never, yeah, yeah
Never ever ever ever oh oh

See i never thought that I could walk through fire
I never thought that I could take the burn
I never had the strength to take it higher
Until I reach the point of no return
And there's just no turnin back
When your heart's under attack
Gonna give everything I have
It's my destiny

(Chorus)
I will never say never, no no
I will fight
I will fight till forever, to make it right
Whenever you knock me down
I will not stay on the ground
Pick it up
Pick it up
Pick it up
Pick it up up up
Never say never
(Ne-never say never)x3
(never say it, never never say it)

I never thought that I could feel this power
I never thought that I could feel this free
I'm strong enough to climb the highest tower
And i'm fast enough to run across the sea, oh
Cause there's just no turnin back
When your heart's under attack
Gonna give everything I have
Cause this is my destiny

(chorus)

Here we go, guess who Jay Smith and JB, uh huh
I got you little bro, I can handle them, hold up, aight, i can handle them
now he's bigger than me
taller than me
and he's older than me
and stronger than me
and his arms a little bit longer than me
but he ain't on a JB song with me
i be tryin' to chill
and they be tryin to sour the thrill
no punn intended was raised by the power of will
like luke with the force if push comes to shove
like kobe in the fourth, i just want it for blood
gotta be the best
and yes, we're the flyest
like david and goliath, i conquered the giant
so now i got the world in my hands
i was born from two stars, so the moon's where i land
i'm gone
(chorus)x2




..och taylor swift med låten "today was a fairytale" kommer här:

Today was a fairytale
You were the prince
I used to be a damsel in distress
You took me by the hand and you picked me up at six
Today was a fairytale

Today was a fairytale

Today was a fairytale
I wore a dress
You wore a dark grey t-shirt
You told me I was pretty when I looked like a mess
Today was a fairytale
Time slows down whenever you're around

But can you feel this magic in the air?
It must have been the way you kissed me
Fell in love when I saw you standing there
It must have been the way
Today was a fairytale
It must have been the way
Today was a fairytale

Today was a fairytale
You've got a smile that takes me to another planet
Every move you make everything you say is right
Today was a fairytale
Today was a fairytale
All that I can say is it's getting so much clearer
Nothing made sense until the time I saw your face
Today was a fairytale

Time slows down whenever you're around
Yeah yeah

But can you feel this magic in the air?
It must have been the way you kissed me
Fell in love when I saw you standing there
It must have been the way
Today was a fairytale
It must have been the way
Today was a fairytale


Time slows down whenever you're around
I can feel my heart
It's beating in my chest
Did you feel it?
I can't put this down

But can you feel this magic in the air?
It must have been the way you kissed me
Fell in love when I saw you standing there
It must have been the way
But can you feel this magic in the air?
It must have been the way you kissed me
Fell in love when I saw you standing there
It must have been the way
Today was a fairytale
It must have been the way
Today was a fairytale


puss:


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0