"sång o text" x3

"sång o text"

lady gaga ft. beyonce - telephone:

[Lady Gaga]
Hello, hello, baby
You called, I can't hear a thing
I have got no service
In the club, you see, see
Wha-Wha-What did you say?
Oh, you're breaking up on me
Sorry, I cannot hear you
I'm kinda busy

K-kinda busy
K-kinda busy
Sorry, I cannot hear you, I'm kinda busy

Just a second
It's my favorite song they're gonna play
And I cannot text you with a drink in my hand, eh
You should've made some plans with me
You knew that I was free
And now you wont stop calling me
I'm kinda busy

Stop callin', stop callin'
I don't wanna think anymore
I left my head and my heart on the dance floor
Stop callin', stop callin'
I don't wanna talk anymore
I left my head and my heart on the dance floor

Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh
Stop telephonin' me!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh (Stop telephonin' me)
Im busy!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh (I'm busy)
Stop telephonin' me!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh (Stop telephonin' me)

Can call all you want but there's no one home
And you're not gonna reach my telephone
Out in the club and I'm sippin' that bubb
And you're not gonna reach my telephone

Can call all you want but there's no one home
And you're not gonna reach my telephone!
Out in the club and I'm sippin' that bub
And youre not gonna reach my telephone!

[Beyoncé]
Boy, the way you blowin' up my phone
Won't make me leave no faster
Put my coat on faster
Leave my girls no faster
I should've left my phone at home
'Cuz this is a disaster
Callin' like a collector
Sorry, I cannot answer

Not that I don't like you
I'm just at a party
And I am sick and tired of my phone r-ringing

[Beyoncé]
Sometimes I feel like
I live in Grand Central Station.
But tonight I'm not takin' no calls,
'Cuz Ill be dancin' (dance)
(Tonight I'm dancing)
Cause Ill be dancin' (dance)
(Tonight I'm dancing)
'Cuz I'll be dancin' (tonight I'm dancing)
Tonight I'm not takin' no calls, 'cuz I'll be dancin'

Stop callin', stop callin'
I don't wanna think anymore
I left my head and my heart on the dance floor
Stop callin', stop callin'
I don't wanna talk anymore
I left my head and my heart on the dance floor

Stop callin', stop callin'
I don't wanna think anymore
I left my head and my heart on the dance floor
Stop callin', stop callin'
I don't wanna talk anymore
I left my head and my heart on the dance floor

Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh (Stop telephonin' me)
Stop telephonin' me!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh (I'm busy)
I'm busy!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh (Stop telephonin' me)
Stop telephonin' me!
Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh (I'm busy)

Can call all you want but there's no one home
'Cuz I'm out in the club and I'm sippin' that bubb
And you're not gonna reach my telephone

Can call all you want but there's no one home
And you're not gonna reach my telephone
Cause I'm out in the club and I'm sippin' that bubb
And you're not gonna reach my telephone! (D-D-D-Darkchild)

My telephone
M-m-my telephone
'Cuz I'm out in the club and I'm sippin' that bubb
And you're not gonna reach my telephone

My telephone
M-m-my telephone

'Cuz I'm out in the club and Im sippin' that bubb
And you're not gonna reach my telephone

We're sorry the number you have reached is not in service at this time
Please check the number, or try your call again



P!NK - funhouse

I dance around this empty house
Tear us down, throw you out
Screamin down the halls
Spinnin all around and now we fall

Pictures framing up the past
Your taunting smirk behind the glass
This museum, full of ash
Once a tickle, now a rash

This used to be a funhouse
But now it's full of evil clowns
It's time to start the countdown
I'm gonna burn it down, down, down
I'm gonna burn it down
9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 fun

Echoes knocking on locked doors
All the laughter from before
I'd rather live out on the street
Than in this haunted memory

I've called the movers, called the maids
We'll try to exorcise this place
Drag my mattress to the yard
Crumble, tumble, house of cards

This used to be a funhouse
But now it's full of evil clowns
It's time to start the countdown
I'm gonna burn it down, down, down
This used to be a funhouse
But now it's full of evil clowns
It's time to start the countdown
I'm gonna burn it down, down, down
I'm gonna burn it down
9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 fun (haha)

I'm crawling through the doggy door
My key don't fit my lock no more
I'll change the drapes
I'll break the plates
I'll find a new place
Burn this fucker down

Dododododododo
Dododododododo
Dododododododo
Dodododododadadada
Dododododododo
9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

This used to be a funhouse
But now it's full of evil clowns
It's time to start the countdown
I'm gonna burn it down, down, down
This used to be a funhouse
But now it's full of evil clowns
It's time to start the countdown
I'm gonna burn it down, down, down
I'm gonna burn it down




(Oh...)

Boy, walk in the spot, he so fresh
He got what he need to impressin'
Just look at the way that he dressin'
Ain't no question, chicks like "wooo..."

Girl, walkin' the spot, she stop traffic
She blowin' your mind with her asset
So Jessica Alba, fantastic
Instant classic, boys like "oooh..."

Maybe I can see us moving like that (like that)
Maybe I can see us touching like that (like that)
Baby, I can see us kissing like that (like that)
We don't need no more that he said she said

Maybe I can see us moving like that (like that)
Maybe I can see us touching like that (like that)
Baby, I can see us kissin' like that (like that)
We don't need no more that he said she said

He said "girl ya winning" (girl)
She said "boy where u been at" (where you been)
Stop talking, let's get with it
Just like that they...

He said "you're amazing" (you're amazing)
She said "then why ya waiting"
No more deliberating
What u doin', let's get to it
Just like that they...

Boy, actin' as if there's no pressure
He do anything to get with her
He say anything to convince her
Money spent to diamonds send her

Girl, playin' it cool, but she's with it
She lovin' the fact that's she's gifted
Everything he do, she gets lifted
Feels so wicked, lovin' like "oooh..."

Maybe I can see us moving like that (like that)
Maybe I can see us touching like that (like that)
Baby, I can see us kissing like that (like that)
We don't need no more that he said she said (oh)

Maybe I can see us moving like that (like that)
Maybe I can see us touching like that (like that)
Baby, I can see us kissing like that (like that)
We don't need no more that he said she said

He said "girl ya winning" (yeah yeah)
She said "boy where u been at" (oh oh)
Stop talking, let's get with it
Just like that they... (just like that)

He said "you're amazing" (oh)
She said "then why ya waiting" (oh oh)
No more deliberating (no more)
What u doin', let's get to it
Just like that they...

One night with you (yeah)
Boy, just one night with you (just one)
All the things we could do
Every day I think of...

One night with you
No one else, but us two
All our dreams would come true (oh yeah yeah)
If we'd just get together (yeah yeah yeah)

Maybe I can see us moving like that (like that)
Maybe I can see us touching like that (like that)
Baby, I can see us kissing like that (like that)
We don't need no more that he said she said

Maybe I can see us moving like that (like that) (oh)
Maybe I can see us touching like that (like that) (oh oh)
Baby, I can see us kissing like that (like that)
We don't need no more that he said she said (he said she said)

(Uh what you waitin' for)
He said "girl you're with it" (oh)
She said "boy where u been at" (oh yeah)
Stop talking, let's get with it
Just like that they...

He said "you're amazing"
She said "then why ya waiting"
No more deliberating (oh)
What u doin', let's get to it
Just like that they...

Give it to me, baby

You're gonna like it (uh) (oh)
You're gonna want it (uh)
You're gonna like it (uh)
We don't need no more that he said she said
(We don't need no more that he said she said)

You're gonna like it (yeah)
You're gonna want it (you're gonna want it)
You're gonna like it (yeah yeah)
We don't need no more that he said she said (uh)



<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0